info_outline

Quickly log a service call with one of our technicians 
Click here>>


Meet our team

We're tech users, just like you.


Our specialist team is driven by our love for bringing great tech into Kiwi homes and businesses. Like you, we use technology every day, so we know that it needs to be reliable and smart, but also that great connectivity starts with great support. Meet the team driving this goal, and connect with them if the time feels right.


Corporate Leadership          

Jan Nicol-Winitana

Managing Director
jnicol@sharp.net.nz

With over two decades of experience in the tech industry, and a bona fide people person, Jan brings a hands-on leadership approach to the team that ensures both clients and team members are happy and truly connected.

Connect with Jan on LinkedIn


Diane Bisman 

Executive Assistant / HR dbisman@sharp.net.nz  

Diane ensures the Sharp team has the work environment they need to think, create and succeed in all that they do for our clients. She's the champion for Sharp New Zealand's greatest asset: its people.  

Connect with Diane on LinkedIn


Marcellus Ramakers

National Marketing
mramakers@sharp.net.nz

One of Sharp's longest-serving team members, Marcellus knows Sharp's current, past and future products like the back of his hand. He is charged with perhaps the most rewarding task of all - telling Sharp's story. 

Connect with Marcellus on Linkedin


Simon Joyce

Finance Director 

sjoyce@sharp.net.nz



David Pointon

General Manager - B2B 
dpointon@sharp.net.nz

David leads our B2B (Business Solutions) team towards continuous growth, a positive team atmosphere and an undeniably high standard of client service. 

Connect with David on LinkedIn


Gavin Bethwaite

Customer Delivery 
gbethwaite@sharp.net.nz

Gavin has decades of experience and brings a vibrant and communicative asset to Sharp's client relations. He leads the Customer Delivery team and is responsible for ensuring that Sharp's clients receive the best-in-class service they have come to expect.


Steve Maskell

Chief Technology Officer
smaskell@sharp.net.nz  

With years of experience leading businesses throughout Australasia, Steve brings international technology expertise to Sharp. Leading from the front, Steve has overhauled the client experience.   

Connect with Steve on Linkedin


Sales Leadership

Chris Calder 

National Voice and Data Manager
ccalder@sharp.net.nz

Starting with his own internet services company and leading the charge to bring the same services to Sharp, Chris's detail-oriented approach to Sharp's voice and data services offers intelligent insights to all that work with him.

Rob Fisher

National Visual Solutions Manager
rfisher@sharp.net.nz

With two decades of tech management experience and a keen eye for up-and-coming trends, Rob works with clients and partners to roll out stunning visual displays and Dynabook laptops in organisations across the country.


Brett Stimpson

National Software Manager 
bstimpson@sharp.net.nz

Software is undeniably one of the most pressing needs for Sharp's business clients, and Brett is the 

 

Shaun Taylor

North Island Sales Manager 
staylor@sharp.net.nz

Andy Parry

Lower North Island Sales Manager 
aparry@sharp.net.nz 

Richard Breitmeyer

South Island Sales Manager 
rbreitmeyer@sharp.net.nz

John O'Loan

Central Region Sales Manager 
joloan@sharp.net.nz