Meet our team

We're tech users, just like you.


Our specialist team is driven by our love for bringing great tech into Kiwi homes and businesses. Like you, we use technology every day, so we know that it needs to be reliable and smart, but also that great connectivity starts with great support. Meet the team driving this goal, and connect with them if the time feels right.


Corporate Leadership          

Jan Nicol-Winitana

Managing Director
jnicol@sharp.net.nz

With over two decades of experience in the tech industry, and a bonafide people person, Jan brings a hands-on leadership approach to the team that ensures both clients and team members are happy and truly connected.

Connect with Jan on LinkedIn

Diane Bisman 

Human Resources Manager
dbisman@sharp.net.nz  

Diane ensures the Sharp team has the work environment they need to think, create and succeed in all that they do for our clients. She's the champion for Sharp New Zealand's greatest asset: its people.  

Connect with Diane on LinkedIn



Customer Relations and Delivery

Gavin Bethwaite

National Customer Delivery Manager
gbethwaite@sharp.net.nz

Gavin has decades of customer relationship experience and brings a truly vibrant and communicative asset to client relations. He leads the Customer Delivery team that ensures our clients succeed with their Sharp products and services.

Svetlana Zayats

Senior Customer Delivery Associate
szayats@sharp.net.nz

Svetlana's strong administration background allows her to ensure that client needs are met and that products and services are coordinated and delivered on time. She plays a key role in major client roll-outs, our RFP process, and beyond.

Brendon Walsh

Auckland Delivery Coordinator 
bwalsh@sharp.net.nz

When our Auckland-based customers receive a Sharp product, it's Brendon's face they see during delivery. His extensive delivery coordination background gives Brendon the ability to maintain the highest standard of service for our clients.


Sales Leadership

David Pointon

General Manager - B2B
dpointon@sharp.net.nz

David leads our B2B (Business Solutions) team towards continuous growth, a positive team atmosphere and an undeniably high standard of client service. 

Connect with David on LinkedIn

Chris Calder 

National Voice and Data Manager
ccalder@sharp.net.nz

Starting with his own internet services company and leading the charge to bring the same services to Sharp, Chris's detail-oriented approach to Sharp's voice and data services offers intelligent insights to all that work with him.

Rob Fisher

National Visual Solutions Manager
rfisher@sharp.net.nz

With two decades of tech management experience and a keen eye for up-and-coming trends, Rob works with clients and partners to roll out stunning visual displays in organisations across the country.


Brett Stimpson

National Software Sales Manager 
bstimpson@sharp.net.nz


 

Shaun Taylor

North Island Sales Manager 
staylor@sharp.net.nz

Andy Parry

Lower North Island Sales Manager 
aparry@sharp.net.nz 

Richard Breitmeyer

South Island Sales Manager 
rbreitmeyer@sharp.net.nz

John O'Loan

Central Region Sales Manager 
joloan@sharp.net.nz



Product, Marketing and Communications

Marcellus Ramakers

National Product and Marketing Manager
mramakers@sharp.net.nz

Craig Betteridge

Product Manager - Visual Solutions
cbetteridge@sharp.net.nz

Ashley Harder

Brand and Communications Manager
aharder@sharp.net.nz

Amber-Rose Sampayo

Marketing Coordinator
ayoung@sharp.net.nz



Finance and Accounts

Simon Joyce 

Finance Director
sjoyce@sharp.net.nz

Kelly Xu 

Management Accountant 
kxu@sharp.net.nz

Caroline Powell

Finance Administration Manager
cpowell@sharp.net.nz

Technical Support and Service

Steve Maskell

National Service Manager 
smaskell@sharp.net.nz

Adam Peterson

Contact Centre Manager
apeterson@sharp.net.nz

John Flower

Technical Compliance Manager
jflower@sharp.net.nz